Search
Welcome Guest! Login
Directory
                                                           
Principal:
Dr. Peter Osroff
 osroffp@gcufsd.net
Assistant Principals:
Mr. William Marr
 marrw@gcufsd.net
 
Ms. Susan Lee
 lees@gcufsd.net

Name

Department

Email

Ms. Aguilo

English

aguilok@gcufsd.net

Ms. Antunovich 

Special Education

antunovichk@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Arnone 

English

arnoneb@gcufsd.net

Mr. Augi 

Technology

augij@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Axelsen

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Balantic 

Social Studies

balanticj@gcufsd.net

Ms. Bauer

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Beovich 

Family Consumer Science

beovichc@gcufsd.net  

Ms. Bonagura

Social Worker

bonaguran@gcufsd.net

Ms. Boonshaft

Music

boonshaftm@gcufsd.net

Ms. Boyle

Teacher Aide

 

Mr. Bradshaw

Social Studies

bradshawd@gcufsd.net 

Mrs. Brown Teacher Aide

Ms. Burke

Physical Education

burked@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Burkett

Science

burkettj@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Cafaro 

English

cafarom@gcufsd.net

Mr. Camilleri

Special Education

camillerij@gcufsd.net

Mr. Caputo

Technology

caputof@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Caruthers 

World Language

caruthersd@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Castoro

Math

castorok@gcufsd.net

Ms. Chase

Sixth

chasek@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Cleary

Special Education

clearyb@gcufsd.net

Ms. Cohen

Special Education

cohens@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Colavito

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Colwell

Special Education

colwellj@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Corcoran

Sixth

corcoranm@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Crowley

Nurse

crowleyn@gcufsd.net

Mr. Czachor

Science

czachorm@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Daniels

Math

danielsa@gcufsd.net 

Mr. Daniels

Library

danielsj@gcufsd.net

Ms. DeCillis

Social Studies

decilliss@gcufsd.net

Mr. Defliese

Physical Education

deflieser@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Dilworth

Math

dilwortha@gcufsd.net 

Ms. DiMauro

Teacher Aide

 

Mr. Dods 

Math

dodss@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Donner

Special Education

donnera@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Drogin

Sixth

droginm@gcufsd.net 

Mr. Duffy

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Dumar

English

dumara@gcufsd.net

Ms. Fasulo

English

fasuloa@gcufsd.net 

Mr. Fediw

Art

fediwd@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Feerick

English

Feericke@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Ferraro

Teacher Aide

 

Mr. Filosa

English

filosac@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Fitterer

Special Education

fittererr@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Fregosi

Social Studies

fregosie@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Fusci

Sixth

fuscic@gcufsd.net  

Ms. K. Gallagher

Sixth

gallagherk@gcufsd.net 

Ms. N. Gallagher

Math

gallaghern@gcufsd.net 

Mr. Giacalone

World Language

giacalonep@gcufsd.net

Ms. Gibbons

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Goodwin

Speech

goodwind@gcufsd.net

Ms. Greenwald

Reading

greenwaldk@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Guastella

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Gullotta

Music

gullottam@gcufsd.net 

Mr. Hakes

Sixth

hakesd@gcufsd.net  

Mr. Hayes

Technology

hayest@gcufsd.net

Dr. Hecker

World Language

heckerj@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Heid

Math

heidp@gcufsd.net  

Mr. Hoffmann

Math

hoffmannr@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Ingoglia

Guidance

ingogliam@gcufsd.net

Ms. Iovino

Music

iovinoj@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Kajota-Silvestri

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Ketcham

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Kuntz 

Health

kuntzj@gcufsd.net 

Mrs. Leone Teacher Aide

Ms. Liebowitz

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Linardos 

World Language

linardosv@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Logue

Physical Education

loguew@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Lucas

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Lupo             Special Education lupoj@gcufsd.net

Ms. Magee

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Mannion

Psychologist

mannionn@gcufsd.net

Ms. Mariano

Teacher Aide

 

Mr. Mayo

Music

mayos@gcufsd.net 

Ms. McAlea

Special Education

mcaleac@gcufsd.net

Ms. McCartin

Science

mccartinp@gcufsd.net 

Ms. McGinley

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Mendelson

Psychologist

mendelsonm@gcufsd.net

Mr. Menges

Social Studies

mengesc@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Menges Music mengesn@gcufsd.net

Mr. Monastero

Math

monasteron@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Nakutavicius

Science

nakutaviciust@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Nardone

Sixth

nardonek@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Novack

Special Education

novackj@gcufsd.net

Ms. Nugent

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Olsen

Sixth

olsenl@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Orrego

Sixth

orregok@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Paloubis

English

paloubisn@gcufsd.net

Mr. Pane

Science

panev@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Pappas

Special Education

pappasc@gcufsd.net

Ms. Pellettieri

Special Education

pellettierij@gcufsd.net  

Ms. Petro

Sixth

petrom@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Phillips

Nurse

 

Ms. Pollack

Special Education

pollackj@gcufsd.net  

Ms. Poppi

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Porter

World Language

porterj@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Reeves

Special Education

reevesp@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Reide

Sixth

reidei@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Reilly

World Language

reillyd@gcufsd.net  

Ms. Rousku

Art

rouskul@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Rumbelow

Sixth

rumbelowj@gcufsd.net 

Mr. Russo

Music

russom@gcufsd.net  

Ms. Scarola

World Language

scarolad@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Schaefer

Special Education

schaeferv@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Schiavone

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Schoelle

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Semmel-Reichman

Physical Education

reichmanm@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Shaw

Special Education

shawl@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Shea

Sixth

sheas@gcufsd.net  

Ms. Sheehan

Social Studies

sheehans@gcufsd.net

Mr. Skrivanek

Physical Education

skrivanekt@gcufsd.net  

Ms. Sorace

World Language

soracem@gcufsd.net

Mr. Strauzer

World Language

strauzerd@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Tarazi Sixth tarazia@gcufsd.net

Ms. Tavernise

English

tavernises@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Tighe

Teacher Aide

 

Mr. Tullo

Health

tullom@gcufsd.net 

Mr. Tumminello

Guidance

tumminellov@gcufsd.net

Ms. Vitucci

Social Studies

vituccia@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Wallace

Social Studies

wallacea@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Weiner

Guidance

weinerr@gcufsd.net

Ms. Wilk

Science

wilkc@gcufsd.net 

Mr. Wilkonski

Art

wilkonskij@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Wohlberg

Sixth

wohlberge@gcufsd.net

Ms. Wolk

Science

wolkm@gcufsd.net

Ms. Young

Teacher Aide

 

Ms. Zaccaro

Math

zaccarod@gcufsd.net 

Dr. Zaferiou

Science

zaferioup@gcufsd.net 

Ms. Zafiropoulos

English

zafiropoulosj@gcufsd.net

Mr. Zagari

Social Studies

zagarim@gcufsd.net 

 

Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2014. Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions